Description

From the international bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying comes a brand-new addictive thriller.

Ivy, Mateo and Cal used to be close - best friends back in middle school.

Now all they have in common is a bad day. So for old time's sake they skip school together - one last time.

But when the trio spot Brian 'Boney' Mahoney ditching class too, they follow him - right into a murder scene.

They all have a connection to the victim. And they're ALL hiding something.

When their day of freedom turns deadly, it's only a matter of time before the truth comes out . . .

It's Ferris Bueller's Day Off with murder, perfect for fans of One Of Us Is Lying and A Good Girl's Guide To Murder. This explosive new thriller is impossible to put down.

You'll Be the Death of Me: TikTok made me buy it

Product form

£8.99

Includes FREE delivery

Paperback / softback by Karen M. McManus
Description:

From the international bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying comes a brand-new addictive thriller. Ivy, Mateo and Cal... Read more

2 in stock

    Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK
    Publication Date: 02/12/2021
    ISBN13: 9780241473665, 978-0241473665
    ISBN10: 0241473667
    Number of Pages: 336

    Children & Teen , Teen & Young Adult

    Description

    From the international bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying comes a brand-new addictive thriller.

    Ivy, Mateo and Cal used to be close - best friends back in middle school.

    Now all they have in common is a bad day. So for old time's sake they skip school together - one last time.

    But when the trio spot Brian 'Boney' Mahoney ditching class too, they follow him - right into a murder scene.

    They all have a connection to the victim. And they're ALL hiding something.

    When their day of freedom turns deadly, it's only a matter of time before the truth comes out . . .

    It's Ferris Bueller's Day Off with murder, perfect for fans of One Of Us Is Lying and A Good Girl's Guide To Murder. This explosive new thriller is impossible to put down.

    Recently viewed products

    © 2024 Book Curl,

      • American Express
      • Apple Pay
      • Diners Club
      • Discover
      • Google Pay
      • Maestro
      • Mastercard
      • PayPal
      • Shop Pay
      • Union Pay
      • Visa

      Login

      Forgot your password?

      Don't have an account yet?
      Create account