Description

Resolutions are made
Marriages are broken…

A gripping domestic thriller set in The Cotswolds and perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Adele Parks!

It started with the party…

Frankie, Verity and Alice live in the idyllic Cotswolds community of White Fir Lake, but behind closed doors everyone has a secret they’re desperately trying to keep…

And ended with a bang!

Now, as midnight on New Year’s Eve approaches, the three women will face the consequences of a long-ago holiday, one which changed their lives forever … and threatens to shatter their perfect worlds into perfect pieces.

Readers can’t get enough of The New Year’s Eve Party:

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘I absolutely couldn’t wait to finish it and I was amazed by the ending. One of the best thrillers I’ve read all year’ Lyn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘A wholly engaging and entertaining one sit read’ Ruth

The New Year’s Eve Party

Product form

£8.99

Includes FREE delivery

Paperback / softback by Hannah Emery
Description:

Resolutions are made Marriages are broken… A gripping domestic thriller set in The Cotswolds and perfect for fans of Liane... Read more

1 in stock

    Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
    Publication Date: 17/03/2022
    ISBN13: 9780008519735, 978-0008519735
    ISBN10: 0008519730
    Number of Pages: 352

    Fiction

    Description

    Resolutions are made
    Marriages are broken…

    A gripping domestic thriller set in The Cotswolds and perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Adele Parks!

    It started with the party…

    Frankie, Verity and Alice live in the idyllic Cotswolds community of White Fir Lake, but behind closed doors everyone has a secret they’re desperately trying to keep…

    And ended with a bang!

    Now, as midnight on New Year’s Eve approaches, the three women will face the consequences of a long-ago holiday, one which changed their lives forever … and threatens to shatter their perfect worlds into perfect pieces.

    Readers can’t get enough of The New Year’s Eve Party:

    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘I absolutely couldn’t wait to finish it and I was amazed by the ending. One of the best thrillers I’ve read all year’ Lyn

    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘A wholly engaging and entertaining one sit read’ Ruth

    Recently viewed products

    © 2024 Book Curl,

      • American Express
      • Apple Pay
      • Diners Club
      • Discover
      • Google Pay
      • Maestro
      • Mastercard
      • PayPal
      • Shop Pay
      • Union Pay
      • Visa

      Login

      Forgot your password?

      Don't have an account yet?
      Create account