Description

Before, Arrah was shamed by having no magic at all. Now, with demons on warpath, she is the only one in the world who has it.

Explosive fantasy set in a West-African world of magic and legend. Perfect for fans of Tomi Adeyemi, Laini Taylor and Sarah J Maas.

Book Two in the extraordinary Kingdom of Souls Trilogy

After years yearning for the gift of magic, Arrah has what she’s always wanted – but it came at too steep a price. Now the last witchdoctor, she’s left to pick up the pieces of a family that betrayed her, a kingdom plunged into chaos, and a love that can never be.

While Arrah returns to the tribal lands to search for survivors, Rudjek hunts down the remnants of the demon army – and uncovers a plot that would destroy what’s left of the world.

The Demon King wants Arrah. If he can’t be stopped, he will destroy everything, and everyone, standing in his way.

Reaper of Souls (Kingdom of Souls trilogy, Book 2)

Product form

£8.99

Includes FREE delivery

Paperback / softback by Rena Barron
Description:

Before, Arrah was shamed by having no magic at all. Now, with demons on warpath, she is the only one... Read more

1 in stock

    Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
    Publication Date: 19/08/2021
    ISBN13: 9780008302320, 978-0008302320
    ISBN10: 0008302324
    Number of Pages: 448

    Children & Teen , Teen & Young Adult

    Description

    Before, Arrah was shamed by having no magic at all. Now, with demons on warpath, she is the only one in the world who has it.

    Explosive fantasy set in a West-African world of magic and legend. Perfect for fans of Tomi Adeyemi, Laini Taylor and Sarah J Maas.

    Book Two in the extraordinary Kingdom of Souls Trilogy

    After years yearning for the gift of magic, Arrah has what she’s always wanted – but it came at too steep a price. Now the last witchdoctor, she’s left to pick up the pieces of a family that betrayed her, a kingdom plunged into chaos, and a love that can never be.

    While Arrah returns to the tribal lands to search for survivors, Rudjek hunts down the remnants of the demon army – and uncovers a plot that would destroy what’s left of the world.

    The Demon King wants Arrah. If he can’t be stopped, he will destroy everything, and everyone, standing in his way.

    Recently viewed products

    © 2024 Book Curl,

      • American Express
      • Apple Pay
      • Diners Club
      • Discover
      • Google Pay
      • Maestro
      • Mastercard
      • PayPal
      • Shop Pay
      • Union Pay
      • Visa

      Login

      Forgot your password?

      Don't have an account yet?
      Create account