Description

Seven friends. One killer. You can run, but you can’t hide…

It’s Boxing Day and your friendship group has planned a hike.

You know tensions are running high. You’ve heard the rumours flying around.

But this trip is a chance for you to reconnect.

As you head into the reserve, everyone is quiet. It almost feels like you’ve imagined the rift.

But as the sun sets, you hear a gun shot.

One of your group is dead.

And someone you know killed them…

A fast-paced, edge-of-your-seat thriller with a killer twist you just won’t see coming. Fans of Ruth Ware, Lucy Foley and T.M. Logan will be totally gripped from the very first page.

–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

Readers are completely gripped by HIDE!

I am *freaking* out!! … Has me on the edge of my seat…I've had to turn the light on because I genuinely feel like I'm stumbling through pitch-black woods in blinding snow and trying to outrun a murderer! … Incredible!’ Reader Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Tense, twisty and full of toxic secrets – a chilly fight for survival guaranteed to give you shiversT.M. LOGAN, author of Trust Me and The Holiday

‘There’s a touch of Agatha Christie to Hide…her humour is crisp and even and the plotting as keen as an axe in the skullTHE TIMES

Claustrophobic and intenseFabulous magazine

Holy. Hell. I haven’t finished a thriller this fast since Gone Girl’ NetGalley Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Wow! I'm so glad that I had a whole day off work to read it as I honestly couldn't put it down’ Goodreads Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘An outstanding thriller – impossible for me to put down!’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘I am still thinking about it – the last sentence was a jaw-dropper!’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘You’ll definitely be left with your jaw on the floor and your head spinning’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Wow, what a story! The ending just blew me away’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Hide

Product form

£7.99

Includes FREE delivery

Paperback / softback by Nell Pattison
Description:

Seven friends. One killer. You can run, but you can’t hide… It’s Boxing Day and your friendship group has planned... Read more

1 in stock

    Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
    Publication Date: 09/12/2021
    ISBN13: 9780008468026, 978-0008468026
    ISBN10: 0008468028
    Number of Pages: 368

    Fiction

    Description

    Seven friends. One killer. You can run, but you can’t hide…

    It’s Boxing Day and your friendship group has planned a hike.

    You know tensions are running high. You’ve heard the rumours flying around.

    But this trip is a chance for you to reconnect.

    As you head into the reserve, everyone is quiet. It almost feels like you’ve imagined the rift.

    But as the sun sets, you hear a gun shot.

    One of your group is dead.

    And someone you know killed them…

    A fast-paced, edge-of-your-seat thriller with a killer twist you just won’t see coming. Fans of Ruth Ware, Lucy Foley and T.M. Logan will be totally gripped from the very first page.

    –––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

    Readers are completely gripped by HIDE!

    I am *freaking* out!! … Has me on the edge of my seat…I've had to turn the light on because I genuinely feel like I'm stumbling through pitch-black woods in blinding snow and trying to outrun a murderer! … Incredible!’ Reader Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Tense, twisty and full of toxic secrets – a chilly fight for survival guaranteed to give you shiversT.M. LOGAN, author of Trust Me and The Holiday

    ‘There’s a touch of Agatha Christie to Hide…her humour is crisp and even and the plotting as keen as an axe in the skullTHE TIMES

    Claustrophobic and intenseFabulous magazine

    Holy. Hell. I haven’t finished a thriller this fast since Gone Girl’ NetGalley Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    ‘Wow! I'm so glad that I had a whole day off work to read it as I honestly couldn't put it down’ Goodreads Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    ‘An outstanding thriller – impossible for me to put down!’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    ‘I am still thinking about it – the last sentence was a jaw-dropper!’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    ‘You’ll definitely be left with your jaw on the floor and your head spinning’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    ‘Wow, what a story! The ending just blew me away’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Recently viewed products

    © 2024 Book Curl,

      • American Express
      • Apple Pay
      • Diners Club
      • Discover
      • Google Pay
      • Maestro
      • Mastercard
      • PayPal
      • Shop Pay
      • Union Pay
      • Visa

      Login

      Forgot your password?

      Don't have an account yet?
      Create account