Description

The Missing Children Case Files: Case 6

‘Mind-blowingly addictive!’ Samantha Lee Howe, USA Today-bestselling author of The Stranger in Our Bed

Three decades of disappearances…

Every day bestselling investigative journalist Emma Hunter fails to solve the string of abductions corroding the south coast of England could end with another child’s grave.

Two decades of searching…

After a brutal shooting in Leicestershire pulls the rug from beneath her meticulously crafted research, the local police in the small Midlands town tell her the suspect wants to speak to her.

One second of shattering realisation…

But when Emma arrives on the scene there’s no sign of the suspect. Instead the police start questioning her. Because the woman they’re holding in their cells is not who she seems. She’s not remotely who she seems.

The sixth instalment in The Missing Children Case Files concludes this unmissable crime saga about what happens when those charged with protecting us betray us – perfect for fans of Jeffery Deaver and Dreda Say Mitchell.

Praise for The Missing Children Case Files:

Wow!… Kept me guessing throughout and I raced to the end – and what an ending!’ Caz Finlay, bestselling author of the Bad Blood series

‘A darkly thrilling new series’ R. J. Parker, bestselling author of The Dinner Party

‘I did not want to put it down. This is a solid 5 star read from me… Highly recommended to fans of crime fiction’ Rebecca Kelly, author of Monstrous Souls

Exposed (The Missing Children Case Files, Book 6)

Product form

£12.59

Includes FREE delivery
RRP: £13.99 You save £1.40 (10%)

Paperback / softback by M. A. Hunter
Description:

The Missing Children Case Files: Case 6 ‘Mind-blowingly addictive!’ Samantha Lee Howe, USA Today-bestselling author of The Stranger in Our... Read more

2 in stock

    Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
    Publication Date: 30/09/2021
    ISBN13: 9780008443412, 978-0008443412
    ISBN10: 0008443416
    Number of Pages: 432

    Fiction

    Description

    The Missing Children Case Files: Case 6

    ‘Mind-blowingly addictive!’ Samantha Lee Howe, USA Today-bestselling author of The Stranger in Our Bed

    Three decades of disappearances…

    Every day bestselling investigative journalist Emma Hunter fails to solve the string of abductions corroding the south coast of England could end with another child’s grave.

    Two decades of searching…

    After a brutal shooting in Leicestershire pulls the rug from beneath her meticulously crafted research, the local police in the small Midlands town tell her the suspect wants to speak to her.

    One second of shattering realisation…

    But when Emma arrives on the scene there’s no sign of the suspect. Instead the police start questioning her. Because the woman they’re holding in their cells is not who she seems. She’s not remotely who she seems.

    The sixth instalment in The Missing Children Case Files concludes this unmissable crime saga about what happens when those charged with protecting us betray us – perfect for fans of Jeffery Deaver and Dreda Say Mitchell.

    Praise for The Missing Children Case Files:

    Wow!… Kept me guessing throughout and I raced to the end – and what an ending!’ Caz Finlay, bestselling author of the Bad Blood series

    ‘A darkly thrilling new series’ R. J. Parker, bestselling author of The Dinner Party

    ‘I did not want to put it down. This is a solid 5 star read from me… Highly recommended to fans of crime fiction’ Rebecca Kelly, author of Monstrous Souls

    Recently viewed products

    © 2024 Book Curl,

      • American Express
      • Apple Pay
      • Diners Club
      • Discover
      • Google Pay
      • Maestro
      • Mastercard
      • PayPal
      • Shop Pay
      • Union Pay
      • Visa

      Login

      Forgot your password?

      Don't have an account yet?
      Create account