Description

Celebrate 100 years of Cecily Parsley's Nursery Rhymes!

Discover this timeless gold edition of Cecily Parsley's Nursery Rhymes on the 100th anniversary of its first publication.

Full of delightful rhymes, such as Goosey Goosey Gander, This Little Piggy and Three Blind Mice, each one carefully reimagined in Potter's traditional style.

Packed with Beatrix Potter's original watercolour illustrations and classic rhymes, Cecily Parsley's Nursery Rhymes has delighted young readers for generations. The ideal gift for fans of Peter Rabbit and Beatrix Potter.

Other titles in this series include:
Beatrix Potter: The Complete Tales
The World of Peter Rabbit: The Complete Collection
Peter Rabbit: The Complete Adventures

Cecily Parsley's Nursery Rhymes: Centenary Gold Edition

Product form

£8.99

Includes FREE delivery
RRP: £9.99 You save £1.00 (10%)

Hardback by Beatrix Potter
Description:

Celebrate 100 years of Cecily Parsley's Nursery Rhymes!Discover this timeless gold edition of Cecily Parsley's Nursery Rhymes on the 100th... Read more

1 in stock

    Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK
    Publication Date: 06/01/2022
    ISBN13: 9780241513736, 978-0241513736
    ISBN10: 0241513731
    Number of Pages: 40

    Children & Teen , Baby, Toddler & Pre-School

    Description

    Celebrate 100 years of Cecily Parsley's Nursery Rhymes!

    Discover this timeless gold edition of Cecily Parsley's Nursery Rhymes on the 100th anniversary of its first publication.

    Full of delightful rhymes, such as Goosey Goosey Gander, This Little Piggy and Three Blind Mice, each one carefully reimagined in Potter's traditional style.

    Packed with Beatrix Potter's original watercolour illustrations and classic rhymes, Cecily Parsley's Nursery Rhymes has delighted young readers for generations. The ideal gift for fans of Peter Rabbit and Beatrix Potter.

    Other titles in this series include:
    Beatrix Potter: The Complete Tales
    The World of Peter Rabbit: The Complete Collection
    Peter Rabbit: The Complete Adventures

    Recently viewed products

    © 2024 Book Curl,

      • American Express
      • Apple Pay
      • Diners Club
      • Discover
      • Google Pay
      • Maestro
      • Mastercard
      • PayPal
      • Shop Pay
      • Union Pay
      • Visa

      Login

      Forgot your password?

      Don't have an account yet?
      Create account