Description

It's Poppy Kinsey's birthday.

She should be blowing out candles and opening presents - but hers falls on the type of heart-wrenching, agonising anniversary she would far rather forget.

The worst day of them all. The day her mother died.

But this year is special because the person she misses most in the world has left her a set of letters, one for each of her next ten birthdays.

As Poppy opens them year by year, she discovers that no matter how tough life gets, her mum will always be by her side, guiding her along the way.

Fans of Cecelia Ahern and S.D. Robertson will love this page turning tear-jerker about making every moment count.

Ten Birthdays

Product form

£8.09

Includes FREE delivery
RRP: £8.99 You save £0.90 (10%)

Paperback / softback by Kerry Wilkinson
Description:

It's Poppy Kinsey's birthday.She should be blowing out candles and opening presents - but hers falls on the type of... Read more

2 in stock

    Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
    Publication Date: 06/06/2019
    ISBN13: 9780349132426, 978-0349132426
    ISBN10: 0349132429
    Number of Pages: 224

    Fiction , Romance

    Description

    It's Poppy Kinsey's birthday.

    She should be blowing out candles and opening presents - but hers falls on the type of heart-wrenching, agonising anniversary she would far rather forget.

    The worst day of them all. The day her mother died.

    But this year is special because the person she misses most in the world has left her a set of letters, one for each of her next ten birthdays.

    As Poppy opens them year by year, she discovers that no matter how tough life gets, her mum will always be by her side, guiding her along the way.

    Fans of Cecelia Ahern and S.D. Robertson will love this page turning tear-jerker about making every moment count.

    Recently viewed products

    © 2024 Book Curl,

      • American Express
      • Apple Pay
      • Diners Club
      • Discover
      • Google Pay
      • Maestro
      • Mastercard
      • PayPal
      • Shop Pay
      • Union Pay
      • Visa

      Login

      Forgot your password?

      Don't have an account yet?
      Create account