Description

The perfect book for fans of Alfie the Doorstep Cat and Molly the Pet Detective Dog. This four-legged friend has a crime to solve…

If you think dogs can’t understand us… think again!

Monty is a perfectly rational animal (apart from his obsession with cheese). So when his beloved master is murdered, Monty decides to use his formidable nose to track the killer down.

Luckily he manages to find a home with Rose, the young policewoman who’s investigating the case. But with her colleagues turning against her, and the wrong man collared, she’s going to need a little help from her four-legged friend…

‘Charming and uplifting, Monty is the new kid on the block among animal sleuths’ Peter James

Monty and Me

Product form

£10.79

Includes FREE delivery
RRP: £11.99 You save £1.20 (10%)

Paperback / softback by Louisa Bennet
Description:

The perfect book for fans of Alfie the Doorstep Cat and Molly the Pet Detective Dog. This four-legged friend has... Read more

1 in stock

    Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
    Publication Date: 15/10/2020
    ISBN13: 9780008435257, 978-0008435257
    ISBN10: 0008435251
    Number of Pages: 368

    Fiction , Contemporary Fiction

    Description

    The perfect book for fans of Alfie the Doorstep Cat and Molly the Pet Detective Dog. This four-legged friend has a crime to solve…

    If you think dogs can’t understand us… think again!

    Monty is a perfectly rational animal (apart from his obsession with cheese). So when his beloved master is murdered, Monty decides to use his formidable nose to track the killer down.

    Luckily he manages to find a home with Rose, the young policewoman who’s investigating the case. But with her colleagues turning against her, and the wrong man collared, she’s going to need a little help from her four-legged friend…

    ‘Charming and uplifting, Monty is the new kid on the block among animal sleuths’ Peter James

    Recently viewed products

    © 2024 Book Curl,

      • American Express
      • Apple Pay
      • Diners Club
      • Discover
      • Google Pay
      • Maestro
      • Mastercard
      • PayPal
      • Shop Pay
      • Union Pay
      • Visa

      Login

      Forgot your password?

      Don't have an account yet?
      Create account